Prostheses and Ortheses – Individuality Comes First

Individuality comes first for Stamos Silitec AG Service Production. For every person and his or her needs are unique, and so are the restorations which Stamos Silitec AG offer with their wide product spectrum of finger prostheses, partial hand prostheses, arm prostheses as well as toe prostheses, forefoot prostheses and leg prostheses.

Here each restoration is a small work of art that fascinates in particular by the individually matched and natural shape and colour design. In addition, there is the benefit of functional advantages and high wearing comfort.

Service Production stands, like the name Stamos Silitec AG, for innovation and high-quality products. Competence and experience in combination with the use of high-quality materials such as medical grade silicone are the key factors in our concept.

Prothesen und Orthesen - Individualität an oberster Stelle

Individualität steht bei Stamos Silitec AG Service Fertigung an oberster Stelle. Denn so einzigartig wie die Menschen und Ihre Anforderungen sind auch die Versorgungen, die Stamos Silitec AG mit dem umfangreichen Versorgungsspektrum an Fingerprothesen, Teilhandprothesen, Armprothesen sowie Zehenprothesen, Vorfussprothesen und Beinprothesen bietet.

Dabei stellt jede Versorgung ein kleines Kunstwerk dar, das insbesondere durch die individuell abgestimmte und natürliche Farb-und Formgestaltung fasziniert. Zusätzlich kann man von den funktionellen Vorteilen und einem hohen Tragekomfort profitieren.

Service Fertigung steht wie der Name Stamos Silitec AG für Innovation und High Quality-Produkte. Hochwertige Materialien wie Medical Grade Silikone und die Kompetenz und Erfahrungen sind die Schlüsselfaktoren im Konzept.